1-800-748-1564

Turf Irragation

Grand Junction Pipe and Supply Company carries the largest inventory of pipe, fittings, valves, geotextiles, and accessories for water, sewer, drainage, and irrigation systems between Denver and Salt Lake City. We distribute high quality products from the most respected manufacturers in the industry.

Agri Drain Corporation http://www.agridrain.com/ Drainage, Grates, and Drip
Alex-Tronix http://www.alextronix.com/ Agricultural Irrigation Controls
Amiad Filtration Systems http://www.amiad.com/ Filtration & Fertigation Injectors
Antelco Corporation http://www.antelco.com/ Low Volume Drip and Sprinkler Irrigation
Aqualine http://aqualineinc.com/ Hose Fittings, Sprinkler Bases, Brass Valves & Garden Valves
Aspen Earth Company http://aspenearth.com/ Wire Nuts, Glue Holders, Valve Markers, Snug Caps, Snug Covers with Baskets
B.A. Fischer Sales Co., Inc. http://www.bafischer.com/ Canal Gates, Sprinklers, Hand Line, Side Rolls
Bermad, Inc. http://www.bermad.com Air & Vacuum Release Valves, Pressure Reducing Valves, Filter Back Flush Valves, Control Valves, Controllers, Hydro Meters, Water Meter Control Valves
Dawn Industries, Inc. http://www.dawnindustries.com/ Kwik Cut Tools and Accessories
Febco Sales Inc. http://febcobackflow.com/ Double Check Valves, Single Check Valves, Reduced Pressure Zone Assemblies, Vacuum Breakers, Master Series Backflow Prevention, Strainers, Wall Hydrants
Flomatic Corporation http://www.flomatic.com/ Control Valves, Butterfly Valves, Air and Vacuum Valves, Gate Valves, Y-Strainers
Fresno Valves & Casting, Inc. http://www.fresnovalves.com/ Control Valves, Air Vent, Overflow Valves, Gate Valves, Filters, Low Volume Micro Sprayers
Greenlee Textron, Inc. http://www.greenlee.com/ Tools, Test Instraments, Wire Cutters, Wire Crimpers
Hunter Industries, Inc. http://www.hunterindustries.com/ Sprinklers, Sprinkler Nozzles and Accessories, Low Volume, Control Valves, Controllers, Central Controls, Sensors, Water Management Software.
Irritec USA. Inc. http://www.irritec.com/en-us/ Sprinklers, Drip Emission Devices and Drip Tape, Filters, Sand Media Filters
Irrometer Company, Inc. http://www.irrometer.com/ Tensiometers, Watermark Sensors, Watermark Meters,
Jain Irrigation, Inc. http://www.jainsusa.com/ Driptape, Emission Devices, Micro Irrigation, Sprinklers, Air Vents & Pressure Regulators, Irrigation Valves, Fertigation, Controllers
J-M Manufacturing http://www.jmeagle.com/ Irrigation & Underground Utilities
King Innovation http://www.kinginnovation.com/ Wire Connectors, Direct Bury Splice Kits, Power Cords, Crimp Tools, Irrigation Multi-Meter
Lasco Fittings, Inc. http://lascofittings.com/ PVC Swing Joints, PVC Swivel Joints, Lascotite Fittings, Heavy Turf Fittings,PVC Push Fittings
Legend Valve http://legendvalve.com/ Ball Valves, Gate Valves, Check Valves, Y-Strainers, Hose Bibbs, Hose Bibb Vacuum Breakers, PVC Butterfly Valves, PVC True Union Ball Valves, PVC Unions, PVC Compression Couplings, PVC Check Valves, PVC Ball Valves, PVC Back Water Valves, Bronze Fittings, No Lead Water Service Fittings.
Lenox http://www.lenoxtools.com/ Hack Saws & Hack Saw Blades, PVC Pipe Saws & Pipe Saw Blades, Hole Saw Blades, Utility Knives
MacLean Highline Products http://www.highlineproducts.com/ Access Boxes, HDPE Products
Maxijet, Inc. http://www.maxijet.com/ Maxi-Jet Spray Jets, Swap Tops, Winged Spray Jets, One Piece AG Spray Jets, Jet Caps w/Base, Vinyl Tubing, Tubing Adapters, Maxi-Flows On Off Valves, Stakes & Stake Assemblies, Maxi-Jet Fittings
McCrometer, Inc. http://www.mccrometer.com/ Flow Meters, Mag Meter, Electromagnetic Flow Meter, Propeller Meters, Flow Straightener, Municipal & Industrial Flow Solutions
Munro Supply, Inc. http://www.munrocompanies.com/ Pumps, Pump Controls & Protection, Pump Accessories, Pressure Tanks & Accessories, Hose & Pipe Fittings
NACO Industries http://www.nacopvc.com/ PVC Sch-40 PIP & Surface Pipe Fittings
National Diversified Sales Inc. http://www.ndspro.com/ Drainage Solutions, Dry Wells, Catch Basins, Irrigation Products, Polyethylene Supply Tubing, IPS Flex Pipe, Compression Couplings, Check Valves, Unions Flex Couplings
Netafim Irrigation, Inc. http://www.netafimusa.com/ Dripline & Accessories, Surface Drip, Filters, Polyethylene Tubing, Air Vents, Pressure Regulators, Point Source Irrigation
Ideal Tridon http://idealtridon.com// Worm Gear Clamps, Heavy Duty Clamps, Spring Clamps, No Hub Couplings
Oatey SCS http://www.oatey.com/ Pipe Cement & Primers, Putty, Calk, Test Balls & Test Plugs
Oetiker, Inc. http://www.oetiker.com/ Pinch Clamps, Gear clamps, Strap Clamps, Crimp Rings, Crimp tools, Test Equipment, Pneumatic Pincers
Oldcastle Precast Inc. http://oldcastleprecast.com/ Meter Vaults
Pacific Echo, Inc. http://pacificecho.com/ Spa Flex Hose, Spiralite Hose, Pond Flex Hose, Hose Clamps
Paige Electric Company http://www.paigeelectric.com/ Wire & Cables, Connectors and Accessories
Performance Pipe Headquarters http://www.performancepipe.com/ High Performance Polyethylene HDPE Pipe, Water & Wastewater Products, PE-RT Performance Pipe
Precast Concepts http://www.precastconcepts.com/ Irrigation & Underground Utilities
Rain Bird Corporation http://www.rainbird.com/ Spray Bodies & Nozzles, Rotors, Impact Sprinklers, Pump Start Relays, Pump Stations, Flow Sensors & Water Meters, Drip Irrigation & Xerigation, Filters, Drainage, Controllers, Central Controls, Irrigation Accessories
Rainmaid Manufacturing http://www.rainmaid.com/ Poly Stretch Couplings
Reed Manufacturing Company http://www.reedmfgco.com/en/ Irrigation Pipe Tools, Plastic Pipe Tools, Water Service Tools and Machines
Regency Wire & Calbe http://regencywire.com/ PVC & Polyethylene Cable, Single Conductor & Multi Conductor Wire, Lighting Cable, Decoder Cable, Cadweld, Ground Plates & Rods, Communication Cables, Ground Enhancing Materials
Seymour Midwest LLC http://seymourmidwest.com/en/ Hand Tools, shovels, Head Trimmers, Soil Probes, Trench Shovels
Simmons Manufacturing Company http://www.simmonsmfg.com/ Foot Valves, Check Valves, Hydrants
Smith-Cooper International Inc. http://smithcooper.com/

Ball Valves, Gate Valves, Globe Valves, Check Valves, Butterfly Valves, Lead Free Valves, Hose Bibs, Brass Nipples, Stainless Steel and Coper Pipe

Spears Manufacturing Company http://www.spears.com/ Schedule 40 & 80 PVC Fittings, CPC Fittings, Compression & Repair Fittings, Swing Joints, Schedule 80 PVC Nipples, Polypropylene Fittings, PVC Valves, Ever Tuff Fittings, PVC Flanges, Low Head PIP Fittings
T. Christy Enterprises, Inc. http://www.tchristy.com/ Cements, Primers & Cleaners, Sealants, Lubricants & Epoxies, Polywraps, Tools & Marking Products, Geotextiles
Travis Pattern & Foundry http://www.travispattern.com/ Steel & Galvanized Irrigation Pipe & Fittings Epoxy Irrigation Fittings, Rainway Press On & Weld On Fittings, Sonntag Wye Filters & Screens, Handmove & Solid Set Fittings, Waderain aluminum Mainline Fittings, Aluminum Hydrant Valves & Fittings, Brass Agricultural Sprinklers & Risers, Powerroll
Tuf-Tite Corporation http://tuf-tite.com/ Septic & Drainage, Distribution Boxes, Risers & Lids, Adapters & Bases, Effluent Filters, Seals & Boots for Concrete Tanks & Boxes, Drain Liners, T Pans, Trench Pan, Drain Sumps & Area Drains w/Grates
Valley Industries http://valleyind.com/ Brass Fittings, Pressure Gauges, Flow Meters, Sealants, Clamps, Pressure Relief Valves, Garden Hose Valves
Vu-Flow Filters, Inc. http://vuflow.com/ Vu-Flow Screen Filters, T-Style Filters, L-Style Filters, Combo Filters, Chemical Resistant Filters,
Ward Manufacturing, Inc. http://www.wardmfg.com/ Galvanized & Black Iron Fittings, Galvanized & Black Iron Flanges, Galvanized & Black Iron Nipples
Watts Regulator Company http://www.watts.com/ Water Safety & Flow Control, Backflow Prevention, Water Quality & Drainage Products, Pipe Fusion Fittings & Equipment, Control Valves, Pex & Pex Products, Quick Connect Products, Lead Free Products
Woodford Manfacturing Company http://woodfordmfg.com/ Wall Faucets, Wall Hydrants, Roof Hydrants & Yard Hydrants
Firestone

http://firestonesp.com/

Residential Fish Grade & Commercial Pond Liners
Biosol

http://www.biosol.com/

Cost Effective Fertilization, High Nutrient Content, Long Term Effects, Humus Formation, Soil Fertility
Ez-flow

http://ezfloinjection.com/

Fertilizer Dispensing Systems,  Maxx Fertilizer Products, Bio Stimulants, Repellants & Supplements, Accessories and Connectors
Leemco http://leemco.com/home Fittings, Restraint Fittings, Joint Restraints, Epoxy Coating, Angle Valves, Globe Valves, Gate Valves, Quick Coupling Valves, Lateral Connections, Saddles, Quick Coupling Stabilizers, HDPE Products, Stainless Steel Ball Valves, Stainless Steel Gate Valves, Stainless Steel Fittings, Stainless Steel Nipples
Kassco https://kascomarine.com/ Pond Aerators & Circulators